in their advertising, businnesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this ? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Over the last two or three decades the way that business is done has changed dramatically due to major advancements in technology because of this most associations choose advertising to promote their products or services. These days advertising has a significant impact on community's minds. As a result these days traders are using promotions to show that their manufacturers a fashionable in some way, However is this positive or are there more drawbacks? In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of advertising and try to draw some conclusions. I will start by looking at the disadvantages. One of the major disadvantages of publicising is, the public may keep their trust in the wrong products. There could be some items with low quality but with attractive advertising. this may lead to choosing the incorrect item with low standards. Especially some children can think the most attractively published products are healthier. Not only the children but also the adults. Certainly, they are forcing their parents to buy those products. Choosing the wrong product can be seen as a major disadvantage of advertising. Secondly, the main cons of publicising is good club may lose their profits. There could be some financially stable traders. For those investing a large amount of cash in promoting doesn't cause any problem. Therefore they may invest a lot and advertise their low-quality products,, Actually this is a forgery. But society do not aware of this due to this type of forgery party, Agile company's businesses may decline considerably and they lost their profits. On the other,hand folk will get to know about the new arrival products and brands which are currently available in the competitive market. Most startup team rely on advertisements where they can introduce their fresh manufacturers. In recent years folk leading a haptic lifestyle. Since they can't spend much time analyzing what's new these days. But through the, promotions they can simply recognise the new products. To conclude there is a positive and negative impact on publicizing in spite of that personally I believe the disadvantages of promotion overweigh the advantages due to choosing the wrong product and also the profit loss of good nature group. But also we can be aware of the new arrival. I believe population should take the necessary to get to know what is good and bad.