Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It would be argued by some that starting early and maintaining a permanent job can help people easily get more satisfaction than changing jobs frequently. From my perspective, I partly agree with this phenomenon. One of the great benefits for people choosing a job early and keeping it is having goals to pursue and devoting themselves to it. Some people find their passions and interests in a certain job, which can help them make efforts to develop themselves comprehensively to reach some achievements. Moreover, they will have more opportunities to advance in their careers as well as get a permanent job. For instance, when many children have often dreamed of becoming scientists or popular characters, they have to practice for a long time as well as maintain their interests to accomplish it in the future. On the other hand, there are some optimistic reasons why people have a tendency to change their work frequently. Firstly, changing jobs helps them meet new friends, and working in new workplaces, which can help them develop themselves more in many aspects of their lives and challenge their limitations. In addition, people usually try a diverse range of jobs to find out ones which they are passionate about and are most suitable for themselves as well as to gain more experiences in many fields. To demonstrate, many people often think about a certain well-paying job and try to do, but after that, they find it unfitting and not their forte. In conclusion, both approaches bring many different benefits and can lead to satisfying career in the future. I think that it is up to the individual to decide which approach is best for them.