In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in.

Nowadays, most people are migrating from one place to another due to several purposes in their life. Thus in some Nations, plenty of individuals are becoming more excited about finding out about the past story of the home or premises they live in. In this essay, I will explore the reasons for knowing about the past of their living places and how they could research it. The first and foremost reason for knowing about the old days is safety. A home is a place of residence where human beings spend most of their time. Very important to know about the place. For instance, some areas will be affected by floods or droughts, and also threatened by some thieves. In order to reduce the effects and risks we should realize the past, and also gain some sort of knowledge from it. to keep ourselves and our family safe, as well Secondly, the key reason is, having knowledge about the old story of the construction would help in further renovation or selling of the property. some brokers may cheat in this regard. So it is essential to get a good awareness about the place we live in and also to rent or lease the place with reasonable profits. The next question coming to our mind is, how do people research their living place and schemes? People Can simply be conscious about the place by inquiring about their Neighbours, Accessing the past records of the city, browsing the internet, and also questioning the people who were there before them. To conclude, there is a major necessity to study the past stories of our nation we are belonging, to the purpose of protection and further business activities. To explore this we can use several paths. Finally, I would say people who are willing to move from one place to another must aware of the region they are migrating to.