Businesses always aim to make more sales. What are some of the methods to do this? Which one is the best method?

It is claimed that nowadays there are more and more enterprises built with many purposes, but one of the most crucial goals is to make more sales. I believe that there are many certain ways to achieve reach some achievements in sales. One practical approach is to reduce production cost in order to minimize the price of goods and services. If the company can tackle this issue, they can reduce the cost of many aspects such as taxes, human resources or even raw materials. However, they have to cope with making a commitment to consumers about the quality of products. For instance, some plants usually have a tendency to build more factories in developing countries such as China, India or even Vietnam, which can provide them with various modes of machines and wealth skilled labor market, resulting in helping them in many ways of manufacturing and assembling goods. Another method that can be mentioned is to produce constantly a lot of high-quality products with distinctive designs and colors that can catch customers’ eyes. In addition, these products can be useful for people in terms of beauty as well as use, or they can boost the businesses’ reputation. To demonstrate, thanks to the outstanding development in many aspects mentioned, Iphone becomes a typical example of the most successful electronic devices all around the world, which have strongly contributed to the corporation’s sales over the period since they were first released to the community. In conclusion, the companies adopt strategies such as product cost reduction and constant development in order to increase sales and run their businesses more comprehensively. I believe that corporations should strike a balance between the two to reach effective results.