Some people think that it is beneficial for youngsters to live on their own or with friends after completing school.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays people choose different types of accommodations according to their wishes. Especially our teenagers facing lots of problems regarding their habitats. These days our youngsters keep more trust in their buddies. As a result, most of the youngsters live with their friends. However is it beneficial for youth to stay alone or with a companion? In this,essay I will explore the positive and negative effects of living on their own and with colleagues and try to draw some conclusions. First, I will start by looking at the disadvantages of having a life with friends. One of the major negative impacts is changing lifestyle. As we all know today's world has changed dramatically by the social media. This social media platform is one of the most powerful factors that determine youngsters. Because of this people get familiar with bad habits. For,instance smoking, drinking alcohol and using drugs. If one's roommate is the one with these habits it would be a great impact on the other companion's mind. So being with friends shows the wrong pathways. Secondly, they can't keep anything private. It would affect the privacy of the other colleague. Everyone has their personality which they do not need to reveal to anyone. When staying with another would affect it. But when they are alone they can feel full freedom. Therefore staying alone is preferable. to sum it up, there are both pros and cons of having a life alone and with buddies.living alone is much better than staying with friends due to freedom and leading a healthy lifestyle. But in case of,sickness it is better to be with roommates, However, it is our responsibility to keep ourselves safe from wherever we are staying.