Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training, others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a serious argument that experts who have studied for a long time should stay in their areas to serve there, however, others believe they deserve to be free if they want to immigrate. In my view, despite having an irrefutable impact from society on their achievements, it sounds like an individual more. So, they have a right to be wherever they want to be. There is some reason between folk why experts must consider their countries as the top priority. Firstly, there is a significant budget that governments have regarded to support students, Consequently, they would make up for that by working in their own areas. For instance, food or dormitory is free or even if it cost the price is so much less than it should be. Thus, when they will overcome the education span, it is a turning point to harvesting. Secondly, experts are also worthy for industries to decrease currency and simultaneously increase confidence. To illustrate that by words, among urbanization, domestic engineers at the same time are chipper and more productive compared to international experts. On the other side, to put perspective on specialists’ situations, it becomes clear, the biggest reason why they have done their paths with the best effect has relied on personal effort. Accordingly, they are more likely a dreamer, so, as a dreamer I believe this is a pillar of democracy and justice to grip every opportunity that might influence them. For example, in some deprived regions doctors have been struggling with the risk of endless disease, or perhaps their incomes are not as much as another area may pay them. in addition, most of the time those kinds of people are so ambitious and adventurer to experience something new regardless of money or equipment, like famous artists who just want to be unpredictable. To sum up, based on nationalism everybody first nave to be in their own area but I prefer to choose freedom, humans are responsible for their own decision while not harming someone. Basically, the scale of this idea is more for experts owing to hard time to pass.