Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has This become a positive or negative development?

Due to automation, a plethora of things have changed. People have different ways of communicating. Some people think that technology impact our life in a positive way while other believe that it is a negative development for human. Although, I strongly believe that, it has apparent effects on society and also makes more easier for people to build up their relationships. To begin with, nowadays people have numerous methods to connect as compared to the past. Traditional ways of communication are telephone and letters. Moreover, at present, due to IT development, we have a myriad of different options. For instance, in smartphones, there are various applications present through which we can interact. Furthermore, if we contact in a formal manner for work purposes, email the company. In contrast, people have no time to go and visit due to their busy work schedules. As a result, it saves money and time. There are many relationships that can be affected by new ways of technology but I believe in a positive way like people sending money, and also surprises by gifting and sharing some digital cards through the internet. Moreover, video calls on Whatsapp and FaceTime by these see your love once at any distance or anytime. Furthermore, it not only benefits us to keep our relationship but also helps us in other things as well. For example, shopping and studies are now more convenient for us. Although, people do their presentations and college projects without any hassles. In addition, ordering groceries and doing online shopping can save time and physical energy. So, people have more free time which they give to their families and have a happy healthy family bond. To conclude, it is obvious that development has changed our lifestyle but I believe in a positive way despite of negative, according to the above discussion. Although, building relationships and connecting with people are easier. Therefore, longevity becomes shorter.