plastic bags bottles and plastic packaging are bad foreign environment. But damage does plastic do to the environment and what steps do government and individuals can take to solve this problem

It is an undeniable fact undoubtable truth about the population which makes the environment messy and dangerous situation,all plastic items are biodegradable.But it takes a few million years. Mixing with soil harms natural habitant life lives in global nations.In this essay, we will study this in detail. Responsibility of individuals and the government's action plans to bring to the end usage of undegradable micro-' elastic. How moulded ruins the life of innocent living creatures. Firstly, plastics are generated by offices, homes, laboratories, and healthcare organisations, which utilize the conscious mind how to sort different categories and process dumping. However, the public is restricted to little knowledge regarding treatment. For instance, training programmes, health awareness skills on prevention and utilization or minimising usage at various levels. Because every one microgram of plastic kills half the life span of animals when they ingest. Furthermore, the governing bodies should implement stringent action to misusage people. secondly, it's up to the publics interest as citizens we are responsible for avoiding or using below average so we can protect our land from pollution, very plastic has harmful substances present like particulate which irritates the lungs., Additionally for asthma patients who are allergic to pollen grains, For,, example green house effects cause overuse of plastics. Hence, the government should implement adding an education syllabus as a compulsory unit where it brings awareness to schooling itself. In conclusion, it's a public responsibility as citizens to protect our motherland from harmful effects on health.from foreign enemy plastic. what the law brought by honourable court. respect honour with dignity to save the law. to make our future brighter and healthier. I recommend that every society put an action plan to save our globe.