Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Nowadays, there are more and more elaborations about animals in the whole world. Although many individuals believe that these discoveries are negative and should be criminalized, others think that they will bring the world's scientific many research on a variety of fields through animals. This essay, there will point out some explanations for whether this research is justified or not and give the other way to exchange. The experimentation on animals brings different effects and individuals should avoid abusing them. First of all, these discoveries will help the science industry improve and be easier to create new investigations such as drugs for humans. For example, during the Covid-19 period, the researchers had to try many times on white mice before modulating a complete vaccine suitable for humans. In contrast, over-abusing animals can lead to the destruction of biodiversity and the ecology of the planet. To further explain, the number of animals is limited because they can not reborn in a short time. Therefore, if humans use them over many, the equality of the planet will be lost and many consequences will happen to the world. There are several ways to determine these consequences by using the artificial system to calculate the exact research before trying on animals. If people can figure out a perfect plan on the computer, the number of times that they have to try will be reduced. Moreover, a number of animals might pass away because these discoveries will be determined. For instance, instead of trying a new vaccine that is not sure about the percentage of success, scientists should spend these chances on the ensure ones to preserve the life of those animals. In conclusion, although experimentation on animals brings several types of benefits to humans, they have to determine the number of animals passing away.