Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other s think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own oipinion.

While some people believe that advertising is a great way to promote a product, others might disagree since it is now used up a lot it is no longer apealing. However, I personally think that advertising is indeed a great way to persuade customers especially in the modern days we see how it affected people. This essay will discuss both opinions and I will be giving my own. For so many decades companies have tried different ways to persuade buyers, and according to so many people companies were successful. Before advertisement was a common way to lead customers to purchase what they need, however, nowadays promotions had people curious into buying stuff that they might not even need, which was a win-win situation that satisfied both sellers and buyers. Currently one of the greatest ways to advertise is TikTok. So many small businesses have develpoed useing only TikTok which helped publishing their products and show it to viewers that might be interested. Advertising was indeed successful in convincing people into bying a certain product. However people are not interseted in promotions anymore. People are now bored of seeing the same advertisement over and over again. Nevertheless studies have recently showed that companies that do not change their advertisements every now and then tend to lose customers more than the average. In my opinion, I firmly believe that creativity in addition to diversity in promotions will never fail to apeal customers. furthermore constant change in product advertisement will get more people's attention to make more purchases. To conclude, promotion is the most common way to help sell a product, even though some people might disagree. As I mentioned before companies need to improve their ways of advertising so people will not lose interest.