Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are several arguments concerning whether people should repeat their regular habits to prevent changes rather than the consistent redevelopment of them. In my personal standpoint, our life will not be better if we reject the experiences of new things for the following reasons. On one hand, the inherent sense of comfort a person has will be retained and prevent them from performing possible mistakes if they follow their familiar habits. In fact, many people seem to have the tendency to repeat things they have done in the past just due to the fear of negative effects that may occur when they are unable to cope with sudden issues which may act as a deterioration in their personal life and in terms of mentality. However, the probability of social isolation and not catching up with the continual improvement of the era is higher in this way, because they are not willing to face unexpected issues when try new experiences. On the other hand, renewing our personal aspects and habits may provide an abundance of opportunities for life. The reason is that there are always limitations that appear even if we find something is our best choice; therefore, continually stepping out of our comfort zone will help us to find alternative habits or experiences to develop skills and knowledge and not to repeat mistakes. In addition, replacement will offer the chance to adapt and self-develop promptly with the evolution of society and the era. In the past, note-taking was the most common type of keeping knowledge and lessons in school; nevertheless, in today's era, people who are able to utilise technology such as computers witness better productivity than people who are still physically taking note on papers. Take everything into consideration, i believe keeping things modernise and renew provide huge advantages for our personal life when we not only be able to cope with any immediate improvement of the world but also widen crucial experiences without being eliminated from the society