Some people like to listen to music while working or studying. Others find that they need silence to focus. What is your preference? Why do you find the other option unhelpful?

Nowadays, there are a variety of methods to concentrate on addressing tasks. In relation to this, some argue that listening to music is beneficial to do so while others require a peaceful environment. This essay will present reasons why I prefer the former and how the latter is ineffective. Foremost, music allows people, including me, to relieve stress and to avoid overthinking and boredom. Doing routine tasks in workplaces and schools is undeniably tedious. In more detail, listening to music while working is likely to make people more productive since they do not need to consider others sights whether they create noisy or not. It will hide under the sound of music. Moreover, when individuals feel tired or sleepy, hearing the favorites songs as well as high beat per minute songs is effective to recharge their energy. Furthermore, this can be gathered all employees through sharing their preferences. Concurrently, I am of the view that making quite place gives individuals negative impacts. Primarily, humans easily lose their concentration when they can’t hear nothing Rewrite the sentence can’t hear anything can hear nothing show examples even white noise. In fact, individuals worry about bothering others while they are focusing their plates. Specifically, the tiny amount of sounds can be bigger in silent places because of there are no factors to produce noise. Therefore, just moving and taking notes are able to interrupt one’s attention. In addition, it is able to rise the gap among people due to the fact that it can block individual’s interaction. In a nutshell, although the effort of making non-noise places is understandable for me, I believe that appreciating music in their area is more effective to advance their efficiency and to make people more cooperative.