Some people believe that the purpose of education is to prepare people to useful members of society. Others think that the purpose of education is to help people to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days people have a concern about …………………and this idea has gained significant attention among ….. due to its effects impact on people. I will examine all of the perspectives before presenting my own opinion. On the one hand, ……………… is/are integral part of ……… However, it has …….. a paramount impact on ……..One of the primary benefits of ……………………….because these kinds of ……….. would effect …………detrimentally/beneficially. For instance, according to the last research, carried out by the experts shown that …………………… Moreover, ……..which is …………… Thus, for all of these reasons the impact of ……is evident for…….. On the other hand ……….. also presents several drawbacks. A notable one is……………. Also, there are huge numbers of ……….Unless ………..it probably led to …….. In conclusion, …… has valid arguments on all sides. Nevertheless, after weighing the evidence, I am convinced that …………..