Some people believe that scientists have the greatest influence on the world. Other people think that the influence of politicians is greater. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While there are some people who believe that researchers will bring humans the highest result from their studies, others think that leadership will bring us more benefits. This essay will discuss both statements and explain why I strongly agree with the former one. On the one hand, leaders are trying their best for the improvement of the country. The governments are always conferences among countries to bring their country the best source of funding which use for a variety of works such as rebuilding the bridge and building new schools for minority children. Furthermore, these communications will help the country being more powerful in the world because of the proof of politicians. However, they sometimes request their populations to do outlawed rules, and bring them some kinds of personal benefits which have negative purposes. As a result, it is one way of destroying the country, but these people do not have to pay any price for their work. On the other hand, almost our recent products are the result of a long research process by scientists. There are more and more inventions which are premiered to the world to prove their advantages on humans. Moreover, it is obvious that individuals cannot live without medicine which is created and studied by scientists. For example, the Covid-19 vaccine was created by WHO (the organisation of researchers in the medical field) and has preserved a large range of people around the world. In addition, because of the development of the world, these researchers are more and more trying to invent new technology for the convenience of humans, especially AI systems. Therefore, these individuals will use their brain's grey parts and knowledge to research and discover more inventions for the survival of humans. In conclusion, although there are several benefits coming from leadership, there still many consequences are caused by them. However, researchers are trying to provide more and more inventions which are developing the world day by day.