Some people think that in this modern world, getting old is entirely bad. However, other people believe that the life of old people is much better now than it was in the past. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are controversial perspectives heating UP a debate over the old’s lives. While some claim that they have entire lives in the cutting-edge world, the opposite makes a statement that the lives of old people are more and more ideal. From my point of view, I would contend that I consider my delf an advocate of the latter. Without a shadow of a doubt, in the current era, the lives of old people have numerous positive changes that bring about beneficial advantages for them, especially in technology. Unlike in the past, when the old have not a wealth of opportunities to use technological devices, nowadays, they are reached with modern machinery and support their lives become easier. For instance, Vietnamese old people frequently utilized a large number of health care apps such as: samsung health to follow and improve their well-being. Hence, technology is one of the most popular things help the old in their lives. While the benefits of technology aspect are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if merits of changing the habit of entertainment is ignored. This is because, in the twentyoneth century, consciousness of people have changed that leisure activities suitable with every age. Therefore, the old are not afraid of enjoying entertainment. For instance, in Japan, the old are free with a view to selecting for them tremendous types of interesting sport for the young like: sexy dance or surfing. Thus, entertaiment’s habit is changed acts as a precursor in the old’s lives. In conclusion, the modern life facilitate the old have happier moment. Moreover, old people are going to feel they own worthy lifes.