many governments think that economic progress is most important goal. some people however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Economic development has been known as an important criterion for assessing nations promotion. Although some people consider financial improvement as a priority among all sectors, others believe that there is no priority and other parts such as health, education, politics, and et cetera have the same significance. In this essay I will discuss both views and clarify why I believe other sectors have importance as economic in the society. First of all, economy and its related issues play a crucial role in all societies, and governments should allocate budget and make policies to develop this part. If a country struggles with financial problems, it will have deficiencies in other sectors. For instance, a country such as Afghanistan where is one the underprivileged countries, has numerous problems in other parts such as security, health and education. For this reason, economy is vital to survive nations. On the other hand, authorities should not ignore other crucial sectors which can determine the destiny of that society. Although wealthy countries encounter lesser problem in compare with deprived countries, mismanagement and do not pay attention to other parts can prevent achieving sustainable development. For instance, imagine a rich country with huge amounts of financial resources that their authorities are not resourceful, after a while since they do not pay attention to education, they will lose whatever they own, and country become weak and weaker. Therefore, by applying proper policies toward all sectors, nations would be able to promote. To sum up, promotion in finance attending lots of attention; however, concentrate on this part should not interfere other vital sectors which are essential for permanent progress. In my opinion, other sectors are as important as economy that should be invested by authorities.