It is widely believed, that most of great sportsmen and genius musician have inborn or inherent talents

It is widely believed, that most of great sportsmen and genius musician have inborn or inherent talents. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether it is true or every child is able to improve physical skills to become sports person or good musician. This essay is going to discuss both given views. A commonly held belief is that a number of people are born with a special ability in some fields of art or sport. As evidence, they point to the fact that, most of successful music and sports representatives started making their performances from early ages without any instruction and information about their field. Furthermore, some researches show, that majority of that kind of people were born with strengthened and developed in special areas of there body, which helped them in their activity. Genetic features of person is the fact, that can explain this kind of cases, as it depends on person's all roots, having inherent skills mostly affected by our parents. On the other hand, some people claim that everyone has chance to become successful in any particular area without any natural talents. For example, they may mention that the majority of legends of their sphere, like Cristiano Ronaldo, Bill Gets etc, have spent enormous amount of time and worked hard to get success without any innate capabilities. In addition, let's look at truth, as the result of practice and self-improvement, we all have particular skills, which are import in our daily life. So, if we are able to learn how to read and write, we are also able to learn playing musical instrument or become good sportsmen. The explanation lies in the fact that human brain and body memory can memorize some kind of activities and fine motor movements by repetition and structural exercises. In conclusion taking everything into account I would argue that every body has his own portion of inborn talent, which can be easily improved by the help of big amounts of trainings and work, which finally proofs that every child can be thought to become a good musician or sports person.