One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is humans, who give birth to with congenital talents, such as music talents or more phisically gifted in sports

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is humans, who give birth to congenital talents, such as music talents or more physically gifts in sports. It’s a well-known fact, that people with innate talents are an integral part of our lives. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether people with talents have more opportunities than regular humans. A commonly held belief is that persons with abilities in some spheres can be more facilities than other people. As evidence of this, they point to athletes with innate physical superiority. For example, Shaquille O’Neal with his superiority in weight and height, which help him be more effective in basketball. Furthermore, we can mark children with born talents in science, as in Mathematics or other. It could be explained by the fact that these people's ancestry or parents have alike abilities. We can explain that with this example if parents or ancestors have a musical talent, their grandchildren have the opportunity born with this talent. As a result, it leads to some humans being born with certain skills. On the other hand, some people claim that children are never born with certain skills. For,example they think that milieu can influence their skills in certain areas. In addition, we can lead instances such as wrestling fighters. Wrestling fighters start their training at young age and this exercise can influence their physical skills such as wrestlers are in better physical shape than ordinary people. The explanation lies in the fact that humans, who work and beat at one point can be seen as talented, but in the other case they spend more time and power to reach that. Therefore, the principle, made by Charles Darwin, can be correct, “It is not the strongest of the species that survives, nor the most intelligent, but the one most responsive to change”.