In many modern socities grandchildren rarely spend any quality time with their grandparents. what do you think are the consequences of this?

Is a well-known fact that in present communities offspring gives less time and hardly consumed relationships with their elderly parents. In this Essay, how the communication break bounding. Young children face a deficit of valuable information to preserve. what are the problems that will be faced with a lack of defending techniques and traditional methods to maintain intact contact from one generation to the next generations Firstly, giving less importance to grandparents may affect the relationship far away older person thought and advice are very sensible to survive in this wicked world. problems are crime, adultery, and earning faster to enjoy and settle with finances without hard work. For instance, the peace of words from the elderly mouth would be a constructive and productive, value-based informative idea to respect society respective of social status, colour, age, and sex. what are words omit are guide book to protect from enemies. Secondly, the present generation is living in a fancy world by learning from developed nations where through our values, to give our ear to aged people. This may lead us in the wrong direction. apart from this, killing our intimacy by physical touch. However, there might be busy with jobs and family responsibilities. Moreover, younger ones are spending a lot of time in discos, pubs, and bars more attention rather than spending time with loved ones. Finally, In conclusion, the gap between family and son distance themself, this may have us harmful effect on society, Because of the lack of advice from grandparents. " prevention is better than cure" inasmuch when young people are grown there is nothing to share with there son and niece, in future to come. I recommend very young citizens spend time and again on profound knowledge to stable our community.