In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In today's modern world, despite the fact that the wolrd witnesses a significant agricultural evolution. Some countries are drastically afflicted by a profound starvation. This essay will discuss the main reasons for that phenomenon and elaborate the plausible solutions to eradicate hunger. At the outset, having hunger is due to an array of other manifestations. Firstly, climate change is one of the most detrimental disasters in a global scale, resulting in other consequences such as flood, drought and continuous precipitation all are contributors for famine. Another drive for hunger is the constant wars, as far as the wars are spread, the poverty rate and lack of food along with land crops will be accentuated too. Thus, those issues are considered the main factors for emerging starvation. However, there is a common consensus that to curb the widespread of hunger. It is not as easy as it sounds to be eliminated overnight, but it required an international cooperation between countries. While there is a short-term solution, such as advanced countries can supply with food and agricultural equipment, there is also a long-term solution when adopting sustainable development strategies. For example, government with the cooperation of advanced countries have started digging canals and aqueducts to pump water, have cultivated the peasants undertaking the advanced plantation methods and supply with seeds and equipments. Those are some of the most rational solutions to overcome starvation. To conclude, after discussing the main factors reasoned hangry. When climate change induces water shortage, flood, poverty and eventually triggers famine. Therefore, as a solution step, the counterpart countries support with food and equipment as a temporary action. In addition, embarking on digging canals to penetrate water into dry lands, as well as developing the agricultural awareness among citizens.