In the last decade, there has been a great increase in international travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing?

These days, inhabitants love to travel overseas, especially in the past ten years. In this, essay I would like to shed light on the possible consequences of the trend, I believe it is a positive change and the same would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, voyagers are travelling to various parts of the world because of the following reasons. Initially, globalization has become a fundamental cause, businessmen frequently travel overseas to deal with their important meetings and related work. Besides, the cheap price of air tickets lets dwellers visit various parts of the globe and spend vacations with their family members, in fact, they could experience new weather conditions that might not be available in their native countries. For instance, people living in hot regions, if want to experience cold weather, they could visit low-temperature nations. It is beneficial for individuals and improving relations among countries in the following ways. To commence with, it is an effective criterion to improvise new technical gadgets in under-developing or developing countries, thus, everyone could operate such equipment. Apart from this, they could attain knowledge of various parts of the globe and share their values and ethics, in fact, it could develop excellent relationships with them. For example, nowadays, dwellers could visit other areas and attain working and educational experience, consequently, they could get high employment rates as well. In conclusion, international travelling has become a common trend in the past few decades as people are exporting and importing their products, sharing their technology and attaining new experiences. Therefore, it is useful as it provides better facilities to the masses, better opportunities for working and studying and in certain more ways.