Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, in this digital era, many individuals have the opinion that learning online is more valuable, while others suggest that intellectual learning is advantageous to pupils. In these forthcoming paragraphs, both the views will be discussed along with my opinion. Firstly, the opinion about in-person teaching is more effective to children because the teacher can understand their students in better way by identifying the capability of them as some pupils are not good in academic, they need more attention from their respective mentors. Even they encourage apprentices by motivating and delivering practical knowledge so that they can grasp the lessons easily. Moreover, by studying in a classroom their social and communication skills shall be developed with other peers. Furthermore, prompt solution of the doubt with the support of tutor. For example, in numerous schools, the research papers were prepared using the questionnaire method, in which the highest number of votes were in favor of intellectual learning. On the contrary, e-learning has increased in this modern era as the development of technologies in which new features and systems have been launched through the support of artificial intelligence. Visual learning and animation lead to more imagination of children through which grasping power has increased, gain more knowledge and skills and generate ideas. However, children have become introverted and feel shy, and hesitate to communicate with professors, classmates, or other individuals. In addition, they also became couch potatoes as they are glued to the screen because readymade study material is available, and get the solutions with just one click on a search engine which causes dependency on the internet. For example, chat GPT, google, unacademy, youtube and google meet lectures and many kinds of platforms can be preferred. In conclusion, I believe that old-school learning can be more helpful to children because it develops confidence and improves personality development instead of online studying, even though e-learning have has more benefits.