In some countries eventhough the rates of serious crimes are decreasing people feel less safe than over before. What do you think are the causes of this problemand what measurescould be taken to solve it

In some nations, many individual feel unsafe but these countries vigorous crime rates are reducing by government. In my openion, causes of this problems are social mediaand corruption should be give solution for this problem. first, one of the reason for the many peoplefeel unsafe is social media. Most of the fake news spread through out world bu messages, uncontroll accounts, hackers and voice over which are cause to significant problems such as people's may got angry, make an wrong decision or feel insecure. For a example, in our country, during Covid pandemic many fake news spread all over the country which is many individual are infected to corona virus that lead to death. As a result It has affected the public mental health through isolation and loneliness. Another reason members of the society feel insecure is dueto the corruption because many criminal cases are unsolved or take long time to solve it. Consequently, people lost their believe in the law hence they feel insecure. Secondly, to increase the confidence level of individuals should be give some solution to the society. One of the solution is make an awarness about the social media false news and every individual should take care of them, aware of the news and also recheck the forwarded message before spread to rest of the contects contacts. Other one is the Government should take resposibility on the crime cases which is should be take an immidiate action against crime and have to close the case with in few months consequently citizens feel safe. To conclude, despite the crime rates are declined members of the society feel insecure. So prohibit the spreading fake news and increase the believe on the law may cause to increase the citizens confident inthe security