Natural resources such as oil, forests, and freshwater are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problem does this cause? How can we solve these problems?

The excessive usage of natural resources is bringing a global huge problem over the coming years. Overuse of fossil fuels, deforestation, and wrong water consumption habits are leading to this phenomenon. This essay explores the upcoming obstacles and measures the possible solutions. The resources on the earth are not infinite and there is no doubt that they will end one day. Experts believe that the over usage and misusage of natural resources by humans will cause this problem. Deforestation and overconsumption of water without any preventive policies are two main reasons peace this action. Advocators of the right of nature argue that in order to prevent this fact, governments in every nation should intervene and enforce greater laws to prioritize the protection of natural reservoirs. Moreover, these are not the only resources that we should be worried about. The uncontrolled consumption of gas, gasoline, and industrial oil is the other case these days. Some may believe the only outcome will be the depletion of fossil fuels. However, this is just one of the several demerits of this using behaviour. Air pollution, water pollution, and Co2 production are the other results that must be considered. Additionally, health problems such as skin, mental, and respiratory diseases will be the other consequences for every living creature on this planet. Despite this fact, these fuels must be replaced by eco-friendly alternatives such as solar power, wind power, and hydroelectricity to help the environment and the future of the earth. To conclude, the usage of finite resources are being dangerously problematic. Therefore, steps must be taken in order to foster more responsible people. In addition, governments should obtain policies to alter the potential consequences and replacing the old version of resources should be on the agenda.