Many countries spend a lot of money in art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both arguments and give your opinion

I totally agree with this opinion. Basically, the government should think and try to improve citizen's lives in financial way first; for example, food, health system, housing price, salaries. Then cultural part which makes people's mind affluent will come to the next. To begin with, the government should have priorities when it comes to spending money for people. In contemporary society, Economic activities are essencial to maintain people's lives stable. When people feel they are fulfilled on their life on health, food, cloths, housing first, they will think about the next things such as something for enjoying life. Firstly, Education is important for people. It can give chances to get a better job with higer slaries series. This makes people have more apportunities to enjoy life. Even if it is not on economic issues, people need to learn how to carry and enjoy their lives. Secondly, Unhealthy people cannot think to do something for themselves. Health issues makes people experience frustration on work or their routine. To add to that, Education and Health issues are directly related to the economy. That means this is the basic elements for people to live. Thus it is hard to think arrangement of the national budget except those basic issues. Therefore, when they assign their budget to each departments, they have to set a strategic plan putting a priority on health systems, education and some of their encouraging industries. And supporting cultural field is also important for people, but it is not a mandatory factor for living.