The best way to travel in a foreign city is by using public transportation. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, the need to travel to a distinguished place is undeniable. There are two main reasons for that, the first is for vacation and the second is for working stuff. From their personal experiences, some people say that the best way to move to a foreign city is by using public transportation. This writing will give some opinions relating to people's thoughts. Recently, there are many types of personal transportation that can be utilized by many pupils with enough money, such as bicycles and motorbikes. Using private vehicles can give many advantages and convenience, for example, tourists do not have to follow the perpetual routes of the buses, hence they can travel freely to visit places they love. In short, driving owned cars really give freedom, therefore, making travelling more intriguing. In contrast to a personal ride, public buses, trains, and trams do have a major disadvantage. The problem mentioned before is the duration to get to the destination. For instance, foreigners have to wait for a vague amount of time at the bus station to get on it, so, the waiting and transporting process will take more time than riding a personal vehicle. To sum up, taking public transportation has its own problem, which is duration. In conclusion, driving by ourselves give us the ability to move anywhere and anytime without worries, while people who utilize mass transit should look at the schedules and understand them. Hence, I think the better way to go around is not employing mass transport, but using bought cars.