Several countries have reported an escalation in the number of people suffering from health related diseases due to the intake of junk food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, the number of intaking junk food is increasing than before and also the population of health diseases is getting worse. Some think that these are related together and some do not agree with this. In my opinion, I agree that junk foods and people's health problems relate together. Human beings are being affected by food considerably. In the following, I will explain this view in more depth. Firstly, the statistics acclaim that human beings are related to the food's quality. In the very past, when people do not have sufficient food for eating, the population of death and diseases reached the highest number than now. After then, the quality of food has improved, and the sum of human beings ' life expectancy also has increased in the past. However, the number of intaking junk food, which is cooked with bad ingredients and does not ensure the health of the cooking process, has soared and the figure of people's diseases like high blood pressure has also grown up. Therefore, researchers say that people's health diseases are related to some food, especially junk food. Secondly, wild animals which do not eat junk food and eat clean food from nature do not have health problems like human beings. However, some animals which live with humans have some diseases and that is looking like humans also have. This is because they also eat human food which affects junk food for animals. Besides, the food of pet's nutrition is also increased than before, and some foods are cooked unhealthy. Hence, we can see that human beings, who are also mammals, are able to be affected by the quality of food like animals. To summarize, many researches prove that people are affected by food and we can also see this situation through animals ' eating systems. Therefore, in conclusion, I believe that the increasing figure of human beings suffering from health -related diseases is because of the intake of junk food.