Some people think certain prisoners should be made to set up unpaid community work, instead of just being put behid the bars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The presence of criminals is a considerable concern in the present world. The majority of individuals argue that specific mobs have to contribute their human labour to our society without rewards as well as staying in prison. I partly support this assertion and discuss the grounds on the issue below. Without a doubt, syndicates are suitable to apply their ability for maintaining our nation. Foremost, lots of harsh work are necessary to sustain our city not to mention they require an enormous amount of effort. To be more detailed, for the reasons that the frequent hard work makes workers avoiding social work. As a result, it is possible to replace ordinary employees with prisoners. In addition, it allows gangland to realize their faults and has opportunities to become better people. Furthermore, since they spend a huge amount of resources to give their meals, these challenges are affordable for them to pay for their food instead of money. On the flip side, there are several reasons why they still stay in jail. Clearly, they tend to try other crimes when they are out of the lock. Therefore, if they have a chance to go outside, they will surely run out of control as well as make another danger to threatening citizens. Besides, even if they occupy a small piece of tools to deal with their tasks, criminals are able to create weapons which is harmful to others. In addition, since there will be a possibility of occasion that directors of them punish criminal's work efficiency or productivity, they plan to revenge because they feel uneasy. In a nutshell, although there are significant benefits when countries utilize criminal labour, I still contend that these possess negative effects on our society.