Modern technology is now very common in more work place. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are advantages to rely too much on technology?

Most companies very commonly use advanced technology. This has altered people's working style. However, I think that there are too many benefits to technology. First, the global workforce has depended on modern technology such as automated machines, computers and analyzing medical scans. Computers are very common in many workplaces, especially in office work such as data entering, accounting journal entries and maintaining files or letters. for example, in our country, all the banks are used machines for money transactions and moreover used computers for accounting entries and updating records in databases. As a result, bankers are quickly finished their work, can maintain all the records and easily obtain data throughout the nations. Secondly, Technological advancement has enhanced people’s lifespans and cured many diseases. Those are surgery, radiation therapy, medication for cancer, cardio catheterization for heart person’s and also decrease maternal death which is lower than in the previous three decades. for example, during the covid-19 pandemic, PCR tests, automatic temperature checks, and new biosensors with facial masks are used to reduce the coronavirus. Consequently, the Covid-19 pandemic was easily identified, and controlled throughout the world and reduced the death rates. Moreover, many industries believe in machinery especially in the production and agriculture sectors also. That type of companies is used machines for harvesting, transporting, cleaning and food processing. For example, Hotmail farm factories use advanced technology for milking, milk testing, process and packing. To conclude, technology has become a significant part of our work and without this, every individual and industry would become more difficult and might struggle with time management.