In the last decade, there has been a great increase in international travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing?

Nowadays, There is a phenomenon about travelling around the world and it is increased significantly in the decade. In this essay, I will delve into the reasons behind it and tell my opinion on this statement. Undeniably, the most persuasive reason that leads to a rising wave of international travel is the covid pandemic which is a bad situation making people realize the value of basic activity. Hence, people want to do more things that they can't do in the past to satisfy their dreams and travelling to another land is a great idea in many people's minds so they just actualize it. Another contributing factor that enhances travel is the excellent policy of travelling in many countries which brings so much convenience and amenities to the visitors. For instance, Thailand is well known for its friendly behaviour and affordable price for visiting, there won't be any bonus fee for foreigners which is helping Thailand to become one of the countries that have the most visitors each year. With all things that have been said, I completely agree that this phenomenon is radical for the world. Consequently, it really helps some kind of countries in poverty recovery finance which is damaged because of the appearance of the pandemic, also, it creates many opportunities for businesses entrepreneurs, the investors which enhance global finance. For example, The speedy growth of visitors in Thailand helps them to have more companies to invest in their buildings, service, and entertainment and those things really make a huge development for Thailand. In conclusion, travelling all over the world is a great thing that brings many benefits to both the visitors and the country. In my opinion, there still be a slight increase in the travel industry in a decade.