Today,there is less communication between family members than in the past,what has caused this? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The fact that less communication between family members than in the past is becoming more widespread among many people these days. This essay will examine the causes of this tendency and, personally I can neither completely think it is a positive nor negative development for a variety of reasons. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin,with some parents are often busy with their work and children also have some problems with them. In fact, almost parents work 8 hours a day and they go back home tired and stressed, therefore they need time for rest and relaxation. Besides, children have a lot of homework they have to finish. Both parents and children don' t have leisure time to talk or share with each. I believe that less communication between family members than in the past both positive and negative. On the one hand, everyone can spend their time relaxing, preparing energy for the next day working or learning. For example, in the last month, my family tested when we don' t spend time talking together will have what is different, so amazing, my parent and I have a lot of time to play sports, listen to music and study a new language. On the other hand, I believe that less communication between family members than in the past is negative. Firstly, when family members do not communicate together, they can' t understand deep about each person, and this is lead to some problems. In fact, when parents don' t talk with their children, they can' t know about the situation study of their children and sometimes they difficult to share about themself. In conclusion, the fact that less communication between family members than in the past is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It's mainly caused by they have to work and study therefore they don' t have time to talk. Although less communication between family members has some positive. I'm convinced that family members should talk and share with the family closer.