Artificial Intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face-to-face learning?

As the expense of artificial intelligence overhauls each sphere of life, the dynamics of teaching have altered too. Technology is playing a vital role in the effective delivery of education and a section of the community vehemently deems that role of educators is going to be taken by mechanical learning. I disagree with the above statement as there are substitutes that can be used instead of face-to-face learning such as blended learning but the teacher's role in education cannot be removed, which will be unfurled in subsequent paragraphs. Tacitly, there are a plethora of factors that evident that artificial intelligence is crucial in modern education. first and foremost, machine learning has immense in-depth and updated educational sources for students to learn advanced knowledge. However, these resources can be utilized to enhance academic performance but, still students needed the support of their educators in order to make their doubts clear and to gain an understanding of the implementation of acquired knowledge. For instance, according to a survey in the UK university students become more competent and confident after two-way interaction with their teachers as knowledge provided by artificial intelligence is not able to describe the key concept of their subjects. On the contrary, blended learning which is a mix of online and face-to-face learning can be utilized to alternate the face to face learning. In-depth, the blended learning method is advantageous as it will allow the students to become proficient in using the internet and e-learning along with expert guidance. Consequently, this will result in students ' theoretical and practical competency in their field. For example, research in 2022 shows that students who are not able to attend educational institutes on certain days prefer blended learning instead of online learning as it provides teacher-student interaction as well. In conclusion, although artificial intelligence is the origin of strong theoretical knowledge yet learners required the support and guidance of their educators. Hence, the role of a teacher will never disappear. The blended learning method is an alternative to traditional learning methods.