Some people think that zoos are cruel, and all the zoos should be closed. However, others think that zoos are useful to protect rare animals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Zoos for some experts are useless places and should be locked down, but for other expert’s zoos are the safest place for the animals who could be die if they left behind. I am of two minds, on the one hand keeping animals in four walls is not fair. and on the other hand, it must keep some animals safe. To begin with, closing zoos is something good for animals. Despite of, keeping animals inside shelter done by human beings may look fancy, but it hurts animals by taking their freedom. for instance, put a lion or tiger inside a box to let visitors enjoy, this place will affect the original behavior of these animals because they are not in the same environment they used to be. Also, sometimes they become out of control because people take them away from their hometown. So that zoos should be locked down to let each animal live in their own place with their families and stay in its environment. On the other hand, keeping zoos for animals is important, it helps to let living things stay safe. Earlier years some animals being hunted by people, and this effect their exitance in our earth. So, some scientists decide to keep what left of these animals in zoos to protect them from being killed. In the north pole for example the north bears become less in count, so scientists took some of them and moved these bears to place same as their hometown, giving them same food also provide them with nearest environment. In conclusion, I believe that in some cases to protect animals safely we should provide for them shelters. But in general, it is better to let animals live where they should be and keep our earth clean. Also it is our responsibility to aware hunters to not kill animals in our plant.