The crime rate has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions to this problem

There are significant increases in Crime rates in many nations. Lacking of fundamental education and the problem of accessing job opportunities are the main cause of this issue. Not only government must tackle this problem, but also individuals in societies. On the one hand, The main reason leading to crime issue is the lacking of fundamental and effective education because if citizens can not access education resources, they may lack sufficient knowledge to gain opportunities in workplace. Therefore, Lacking job opportunities lead to money problems. When individuals can not afford to pay their life expenses in order to provide their food or houses, It can lead to crime problems such as, theft and murder to steal someone else’s property. On the one hand, to tackle these issues authorities should provide their people in terms of accessing equally free education to share the right knowledge since they were born to finish high school,and they should help their citizens by providing some subsidize to people who can not afford job opportunities,and they may provide some courses to job seeker to learn new useful skills or programs to gain chances when they need to find a job. Moreover, the government should announce regulations or laws. For instance, authorities should increase crime punishment to control their citizens. Finally, individuals should keep an eye on situations to prevent the crime rate in their nations. In conclusion, the Crime rate that increasing in many countries cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by a lack of education and job opportunities. Governments should provide fundamental education without paying,and more job options to their citizens also, individuals can help in terms of caution.