Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behavior.

In today's circumstances, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before.unforgettable,some are integrated into sic in their adopted countries others not. In my perspective, this situation has pros outweigh the cons.In the following paragraph,I will explain this trend with adequate examples. Firstly, most people are migrating for not only academic purposes but work also. furthermore reasons, students should learn other languages,customs and behaviour for their educational purpose, otherwise they can face difficulties.typically, if they can catch these aspects,it may lead to winning their aims easily. Secondly, people who are going to other countries for their wealth, want to follow new customs and codes of behaviour. For example,if they going to work abroad,they may face meetings,parties as well as get together,at that time they want to eat food by using forks otherwise they feel ashamed.Undoubtedly, this abandonment of behaviour makes significant consequences for their successful lives. However,if people adopt a new civilization,it would have detrimental effects on their own culture. Therefore, the majority of families have a great influence on different cultures so they will lose their art. As a result, culture and customs which are learnt by us by our ancestors,are not passed on to the next generation and they will not understand the value of their own culture. For example, a person who followed Tamil culture has great devotion songs. If she/ he lost it they cannot give this art to the next generation. To conclude, nowadays people want to become wealthy and independent. Therefore should learn about other cultures as well as by learning this, they will not face a cultural shock but it would lead to cultural loss as a result, they should follow their motherland cultures in order to prevent cultural loss.