In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In Several nations in the world,humans are leaving their villages and moving to towns as a result the number of people will drop,ln my opinion this should be seen as a is positive development because first education, and research always about learning better,the second employees and transport and close work,third hospital and care great. On the other hand,they are a lot of families who are researching excellent education for their children in the city there development of teachers in addition, to using new ways moreover to provide environment health and help kids creative,on the medical side provides a huge percentage of medicine with more of great doctors,if we do not have any develop in hospital,it will become life disasters for children, for example,a recent study found many obstacles in education in the countryside because a lack in tools the study like computer and devices learning. On the other hand,there are relationships between employees and transport major individuals who work in places far suffering from lower transport like trains,buses,taxis Always were exhausted and complained about this phenomenon so they decided to rent a flat and leave their homes today found cases of people of distance do not create in their work with crease drinking coffee which impacts their health. For example,show a report in a newspaper bcc about people addicted to the coffee and majority of humans have obstacles with transport. In conclusion,it a result, although people moving from their areas to cities however not denying there are many benefits for humans,in my view it is optimistic development because of stability and comfortable.