In the last decade, there has been a great increase in international travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing?

International journey witnessed a major rise in past few decades and there are some cause behind this phenomenon which I think is advantageous. In this essay, I will discuss my point of view about these causes and reasons behind it and its benefits. Travelling around the globe is not a new action but it developed in recent century because of variety of reasons. For example, improvement of modern technology and accommodation tools is the major reason for traveling faster and easier. Moreover, globalism and development of international corporations made it fundamental for businessmen or their companies member to travel to different countries to handle their job and find potential investment opportunities. International voyage has great impact on many aspects of societies, such as economical improvements, cultural engagement, political credibility, scientific adavancements and more so, in my opinion, taking trips to various parts of the world is beneficial both for the traveller and the location of destination. To sum up, I think the reason behind the soaring trend of international travel rate is dependend on so many factors including the development of technology, globalism and econimical economic progress. This increasing trend has many advantages for countries which are the destinations of international expeditions and can help these societies to evolve.