Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Some people complain that recycling of the waste from houses is very few, they believe that governments ought to make a role in society. In my opinion, it is necessary to make it a legal requirement, as it will leads to progress in developing countries, and maintain the sustainability to develop countries. On one hand, although, people in developing nations are aware of the importances of reproduce of waste, they are not paying attention to it. There for, if the states make roles for it this will save a lot of government expenditures. For instance, Egypt government makes institutions for remanufacture of home wates as plastic, papers those institutions only collect those watse from Egyptian rubbish and separate it from other waste. While if they have a role in their county about the ness carry of reproduce of waste, those money will save and used for making progress projects. How ever, this problem is not found in develop countries, despite their is not a direct role of waste reproduce, the people their are more active about this situation. This is because those states made a motivation to their society members who reuse homes waste. For example, in the Netherlands their is machines for re-use bottles in any market in their public places and if the person entire the bottle he will immediately take cents, There for, their children brought up know the importance of re use it. If the nations made it a role the progress will be more. In conclusion, making a re use of waste as legal requirement. this will develop the developing nations, and increase the sustainability of develop nations