Nowadays, environmental problems are too big to be managed by an individual person or individual country. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, researchers believe that our surrounding areas and the ecosystem are facing serious issues. Some of them say that these issues are so huge that an individual human can handle it without helping all humans to survive. I am of the belief that countries and people should stand together to reduce the dangers of this issue. In the beginning, environmental problems have many effects on human life. So that it is important to think about solving these several obstacles. For instance, cutting trees in forests, decrease the amount of air and this will affect the global weather not only the specific area. In other words, if a person stops cutting plants because he is aware of the subsequences of this problem then, all society will do the same. And by that, the issue becomes a global issue, therefore, all should work for it. Moreover, global warming, cutting trees and hunting animals. All of these have a bad impact on our planet so that means all people including individuals and governments should have immediate plans to start working on them. To explain in other words, gradually any problem can be solved if action takes. Starting with the rules to prevent any person from doing bad behaviour. Also, factories should manage their work not to harm our environment. One of the best examples that happens every year is the global hour. All people and society work for improvement and change for the better. To sum up, our surrounding areas and ecosystems should be protected from any misuse caused by human activity. It is our responsibility to keep the earth clean and clear by making a huge impact on individuals and governments.