In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Owing to the necessity of transport modernization, there is no doubt that ensuring passenger safety is crucial for quicker and well-being arrival. It is a commonly held belief that driverless cars could pose positive benefits. However, there is also an argument that opposes this idea. In my opinion, I am more convinced that modernization and technological innovation are essential for a bright future. One key advantage of this is the fastest arrival that could be achieved with this type of revolution. In other words, the lateness of a human driver will vanished over time. For example, a modern public bus may arrive faster at the desired location without being held by passengers' demands. Furthermore, a useful app could enhance and ease the use of these transport systems which will contribute to a positive impact on public awareness. For example, smartphone applications justify instructions on how to book a ride whether by bus, car, or truck in a proper way. Thus, will properly encourage the citizens to use it safely. A key potential disadvantage: it can be quite a challenge when it comes to the maintenance of driverless cars. It is also possible to say that, a car accident could arise if there are damaged parts not repaired. For example, a lack of scheduling checks regularly could properly increase the risk of vehicle damage. In addition, instead of serving its purpose of fast delivery, it could be worse when arriving late due to the wrong location— for example, becoming late for an important meeting due to a lack of location update services. To conclude, despite the existence of different views, I strongly agree with driverless vehicles. Modernization is essential in a future life, especially with proper maintenance and the latest updates installed for quality-of-life enhancement.