Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Some of our children nowadays spend almost their days on smartphones, the reason is that they have many hours and their parents are not having time to spend with them. In my opinion, it is a negative development. Junvenlities have spent their days on tablets, and smartphones. The primary reason is that mothers and fathers spend their days at their jobs.when they go back to their homes, they need to relax. Therefore, they give the phones to their junvenlities to make their children not crying. For instance, many Arabic people in Europe countries are working for many hours the father works about 12 hours and the mother works about 8 hours. However, smart phones are entertainment for our daughters and sons, they hart them. While, children use them, they will loss the felling of enjoyment of personal communication.more over, their brains effectivines will decline they will focus less as they spend many hours watching short reels. for example, research papers proved that today's youth can study maximum for about 50 hours, hence, they create for this youth a promot techniques study. This is Studying for 30or 45 minutes then take a prack for 10 minutes to solve this problem In conuslion, it is a negative reflection to make the children sitting on their electronic devices for many hours.as it leads to destruction to their brains. Although, their are reasons for this phenomenon, as the huge schedule for parents, and plenty of time for our daughters and sons. Those reasons are not strong enough to support the idea of giving tablets, and phones for them.