More and more families are choosing fast food over home cooked meal. What are the reasons and how they can be addressed?

These days, the majority of the masses prefer to intake fast food instead of the one prepared in their home. In this, essay I would like to shed light on the causes of this trend along with the ways to sort them out. To begin with, inhabitants are taking food cooked outside as their main meal because of the following reasons. Initially, everybody is leading a hectic schedule, they do not have enough time or energy to prepare it at home. Consequently, they find it convenient to purchase it from restaurants or stores, in fact, they have to eat whatever they got, and they have no choice to like it or not. Besides, youngsters for whom their parents prepare meals, still like to eat outside to have a variety in their taste. For instance, youngsters, under the influence of Western culture or adults, prefer to purchase burgers, sandwiches or other snacks, rather than eating the food prepared by their parents. The first and foremost solution, adults to rearrange their schedules, so that, they could have enough time to cook cuisines or healthy breakfasts at home. Moreover, if they do not have enough time to make it, they could just salads or other easy ones. For example, the masses could eat merely fruits or drink juice in the morning, if they are in a hurry. Furthermore, the high authorities ought to spread awareness among dwellers about the impacts of eating outside every day. In conclusion, obesity and other health problems have become a common problems for dwellers as they are relying on junk food to fill their stomachs whether they do have not sufficient hours to cook or want to try something new. To avoid such problems, they could make something light or have vegetables and the government need to be aware of its consequences.