It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Nowadays, with the development of education, talented skills in sports and music are encouraged to be exposed. However, there are some people who are not born with special abilities who also want to succeed in those fields, it is simply because they love and endeavor to attain them. That is why, there is sometimes a concern that any child can be trained to become a good sports athlete or musician. I strongly agree with this statement and I will discuss it in this essay. To begin with, some people are admittedly born with proficiency in typical skills. In addition, they pursue building up those predominances as their career with passion. Those ones insist on having more advantages to be successful in the attribute of their attempts for their dream. In fact, there are still some individuals who have gifted skills but they do not really put their efforts into training thus, it is hard to predict their great future achievements. Therefore, it is clear to see that having talents in sports or music are inadequate to affirm great success. In contrast, being athletes or artists without having special abilities is attributed to dealing with more drawbacks, nevertheless, they work hard to reach their goals. In this case, those people deserve to have special training due to their attempts benefit them more than their talents. To illustrate, if a person wants to be a good pianist but they do not have any gifts. They will spend days and time practising striking, feeling the beautiful lyrics and trying hard to hone their skills, obviously, a boom will appear for one day. To conclude, holding talented abilities are advantages of being an athlete or artist, however, everybody should have training if they have passion for it. Even when talents are their drawbacks, their endeavours play far more importance in their success.