Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often thought that music plays a vital role in our lives since it is an excellent method to bring people together despite their differences in age and culture. This essay will address this viewpoint, and I wholeheartedly concur because melody speaks directly to the feelings and senses of all humanity. At the outset, in our era, music is thought to have a profound impact on every individual, regardless of their ages and customs. As a result, people of all backgrounds, despite their cultural diversity, find it to be a significant point of connection. In addition, there are other well-known factors why people enjoy listening to it. For instance, it relieves stress that most population suffer from, particularly these days. It also makes people feel at ease and relaxed, making it one of the most crucial instruments used by humans to find entertainment. Additionally, some global psychiatric specialists may recommend it to their patients as a suitable course of treatment, particularly for those who suffer from specific psychological disorders like anxiety and fear. As a consequence, employing it as therapy has contributed to the cure of numerous individuals suffering from mental diseases. Furthermore, even though different types of music are available like Indian, Persian, Arabic, and American music, we were astonished to discover that some Americans enjoy listening to Persian, Arab, or Indian singing and vice versa. In conclusion, music unites all of the people in our world, despite their natural diversity, including people of numerous ethnicities, cultures, religions, and customs. For this reason, I strongly believe that music is a universal language shared by all people, anywhere all around the world. Hence, governments should establish international institutes to develop it, and encourage young people to acquire it.