In some countries, the government pays for health care. In others, the individual must pay for their own health care.  Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of each system.

It has been noticed that, in a few nations, medical service is provided by the government. While, in other countries, the citizen must pay for their own medical treatment. This statement has its own rewards and detriments. Both the merits as well as demerits are elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the authority pays for individuals' health. A person who suffers from illness and he or she has no money but governance provides medicine and takes care of them. Which is beneficial for poor person. For example, in 2022, the Indian ministry provided free vaccine for human being, and as a,result 15% of the population have been living a great life. However, government hospitals claim extra bill from the health ministry. And they spend cash on personal. On the other hand, medical care must be paid for by own self. When a person pays in the hospital, which is beneficial for the government to increase their economy. For instance,in a survey by a German university, in 2018, 5% increased their economy because person paid for their own fitness services. In contrast, people do not have more cash to spend on other things because they spend all their fund on their well-being. To sum up, not only taking care of poor people and increasing the economy are positives but also corrupting doctors and spending all bill are negatives both are well explained.