Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

It seems that the crime rate in most countries of the world has increased and this issue is more noticeable among youth. The roots can have three reasons and a number of solutions are proposed. It’s thinkable that the increase in delinquency and other types of crime among young people is due to their unemployment. For example, it is more possible for the unemployed especially youngsters to spend their free time with offenders and their contribution to them for committing crimes might increase. Also, the other underlying factor can be spending time on the internet as popular entertainment in most countries of the world. Obviously, the internet would be a good teacher for learning everything and this also may include teaching illegal activities. In addition, the low awareness of people, especially Yong people, about complications of crimes could be the underlying cause of committing crimes by members of society. Perhaps Some people only know the old and traditional methods of delinquency, stealing, fraud, car crime, and murder. They may not find the dilemmas of choosing right from wrong in terms of the law. Turning to possible remedies, if parents were limited to using the internet, youngsters would less face with crimes and criminals in the countries of the world. So it can be hoped that they will be less in predicaments. Also, another possible method of dealing with this problem is if courses and classes were held to increase the level of awareness of people, especially Yong people, about new schemes of committing crimes and classes for moral principles, it would mend probably. In conclusion, it appears that in the increase in committing crimes by people and notably young’s in most countries, several factors Instance of internet and the level of knowledge could be effective. Answers to the problem can be holding classes on moral principles and the limit to using the internet for young people.