Some people believe that traveling with in a city is better by a car while other think bicycle is better means. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are lots of options when travellers trip to the city due to the development of transportation. In connection with this, the majority of individuals indicate that applying for a car is beneficial. On the other hand, some demonstrate that a bike is better to travel in the metropolis. This essay will examine both perspectives and I partly support that the latter one is better than the former one. There is without a doubt why utilizing engine-based vehicles is useful to backpackers. Foremost, vans allow people to store mass stuff in order to spend their time comfortably. It is due to the fact that they bring a huge amount of bringings as well as buy numerous souvenirs. Moreover, travellers are able to move to other cities whenever they want not to mention they do not need to wait other transportation such as buses and trains. In addition, there is no risk of losing their items and stolen by criminals. On the flip side, since city councils encourage their citizens in taking bicycles, there are diverse merits to prefer bikes for tourists respectively. Primarily, since there's no need of caring about parking, riders just preserve their gear in streets as well as certain places for bikes with lockers. In fact, although plenty of establishments such as museums and popular places have parking lots, visitors require to pay for parking as well as bikes do not demand extra fees for parking. Specifically, bicycles allow people to pass narrow pathways as well as avoid traffic jams on the road. In a nutshell, despite motors engaging people in packing their stuff safely and conveniently, I still contend that a bicycle is better in order to get away from jams not to mention parking complications.