Some children spend their days on smart phones what is the case of this and is it is a negative or a positive development

Nowadays, Some of our children spend almost their whole days on smartphones.The reason for this phenomenon that they have many free hours per day and their parents are not having time to spend with them. In my opinion, it is a negative development. it leads to several problems in studying and communication. Juvenilies have spent their days on tablets, and smartphones. The primary reason for this is that mothers and fathers spend most of their time in their jobs.when they go back to their homes, they need to relax. Therefore, they give the phones to their junvenlities to stop them from crying. For instance, many Arabic people in Europe countries are working for many hours the father works about 12 hours and the mother works bout 8 hours. However, smart phones are entertainment for our daughters and sons, they hart them. As While,children use them, they will loss the felling of enjoyment of personal communication. Moreover, the effectivines of their brains will decline they will loss their focus. As they spend many hours watching short reels. for example, research papers proved that today's youth can study maximum for about 50 hours. Hence, they create for youth a promot techniques studying. Which is Studying for 30or 45 minutes, then take a rest for 10 minutes to handle this problem. Although, there are many reasons for why our juveniles spent the majority of their days on their smart phones, as the huge of time schedule for parents, and plenty of hours our daughters and sons have. Those reasons are not strong enough to support the idea of giving tablets, and phones for them. As it causes problems in studying for our new generation and makes them less entire active members.