Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes exactly with them .Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

"Having a friend who is always the same opinion as us is better" is some people's belief, but other people think different opinions among friends certainly are great occasionally. In point of my view, disagreement can be effective in different subjects sometimes. On the one hand, some people always tend to have relationships with each of their friends who always agree with their opinions or decisions, because of their selfishness and arrogance. Regardless of its results on the survival of their relationships, they have more insist on their wrong communications. In my mind, it is not that, we should have friendly relationships with some of our friends who disagree with us. It is that achieving the best communication with our friends can be not related to the quality of our opinions. On the other hand, in addition to disagreement opinions among friends have never been spoiling their relationship with each other only arrogance and selfishness have included more harmful behaviour in their continuing. In order to be explaining opinions and believing to it the individual must avoid forcing them on each other, but it is possible some of this kind of disagreement can help us to improve or develop the aim in future, which will be a pleasure to us. In my opinion, if we have used great comments from our friends even though they disagreed with us, they not should matter to us because they have made us so excited and lighting. In conclusion, I think, when there are disagreement opinions among friends, it always will not be spoiled them, of course, they can use it to the most their progress, but it should not be repeated always.