in recent years,many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping center or malls to do their shopping . It is positive or negative development?

In modern times, plenty of bitty stores have shut, as case clients are prepare their require from malls and shopping centre. it is undeniable that increasing the number of shopping plazas is one of the most challenging issues in the Western world. As this subject has some pros and cons, I can not say that this topic has a completely good or completely bad impact on people’s life. Therefore, I will write an article about both advantages and disadvantages of growing this issue. On one sight, the subject of shooting up some plazas such as city centres on most continents has fallen in importance over the past few years. It can be specific for the beauty of the land, and for this reason, let attract more and more tourists. For example, a recent study by the WTO (or U. k. government) showed that Dubai's economy became more profitable by attracting more visitors from all over the land because of the establishment of huge and wide markets such as Dubai Mall, City Center, Mall of the Emirates, Global Village and.. etc. However, it should not be forgotten that employing shopping markets and shopping centres led to a large population whose income depended on local shops becoming unemployed and they had to change their job or location. To conclude, it is really difficult to say whether it can be totally Positive or totally negative.